Colony Swim Club is managed by a 9-member Board of Directors.  Any fully-vested member (i.e., a member who owns their membership bond) can run for the Board.  Three board positions become available each year.  The election is held in early August and the new directors are announced at the Annual Membership Meeting the third Wednesday of August.

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday (with a few exceptions) of each month at 7 p.m. (There is no meeting in December.)

10/16/2019 - Bittinger Team Realtors @ 7 p.m. (5736 N. Canton Center Road, Canton) - Agenda

11/20/2019 - Bittinger Team Realtors @ 7 p.m. (5736 N. Canton Center Road, Canton)

Colony members are always welcome to attend and to provide their input.

2019-2020 Board of DirectorS

President: Jason McMann (734) 368-7917  president@colonyswimclub.com

President:
Jason McMann
(734) 368-7917
president@colonyswimclub.com

Vice President: Robin Zdrodowski  vicepresident@colonyswimclub.com

Vice President:
Robin Zdrodowski
vicepresident@colonyswimclub.com

Treasurer: Claudia Muncy  treasurer@colonyswimclub.com

Treasurer:
Claudia Muncy
treasurer@colonyswimclub.com

Secretary: Corrie Sterzinger (734) 834-2450  secretary@colonyswimclub.com

Secretary:
Corrie Sterzinger
(734) 834-2450
secretary@colonyswimclub.com

Personnel Director:  Brian Lilly  personnel@colonyswimclub.com

Personnel Director:
Brian Lilly
personnel@colonyswimclub.com

Membership Director: Celena Khatib  membership@colonyswimclub.com

Membership Director:
Celena Khatib
membership@colonyswimclub.com

Building Director: Ben Stubbs  building@colonyswimclub.com

Building Director:
Ben Stubbs
building@colonyswimclub.com

Grounds Director: James Walewski (734) 476-9846  grounds@colonyswimclub.com

Grounds Director:
James Walewski
(734) 476-9846
grounds@colonyswimclub.com

Pool Director: Jim Voss  pool@colonyswimclub.com

Pool Director:
Jim Voss
pool@colonyswimclub.com