2018 Meet Schedule

Thursday, June 21 ­– Home vs. Newburgh

Tuesday, June 26 – Away @ Fairway Farms  

Thursday, June 28 – BYE

Tuesday, July 3 – Home vs. Northville

Thursday, July 5 – No Meets  

Tuesday, July 10 – Away @ Burton Hollow

Thursday, July 12 – Away @ Newburgh

Tuesday, July 17 – Home vs. Fairway Farms

Thursday, July 19 – BYE

Tuesday, July 24 – Home vs. Burton Hollow             

Thursday, July 26 – Away @ Northville

Saturday, July 28 – League Meet @ Fairway Farms (Rain Date Sunday, July 29)