2019 Meet Schedule

Thursday, June 20 ­– Away @ Fairway Farms

Tuesday, June 25 – Away @ Burton Hollow  

Thursday, June 27 – Home vs. Newburgh

Tuesday, July 2 – Home vs. Northville

Thursday, July 4 – No Meets  

Tuesday, July 9 – BYE

Thursday, July 11 – Away @ Newburgh

Tuesday, July 16 – Home vs. Burton Hollow

Thursday, July 18 – BYE

Tuesday, July 23 – Home vs. Fairway Farms             

Thursday, July 25 – Away @ Northville

Saturday, July 27 – League Meet @ Newburgh (Rain Date Sunday, July 28)