Colony Swim Club is managed by a 9-member Board of Directors.  Any fully-vested member (i.e., a member who owns their membership bond) can run for the Board.  Three board positions become available each year.  The election is held in early August and the new directors are announced at the Annual Membership Meeting the third Wednesday of August.

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday (with a few exceptions) of each month at 7 p.m. (There is no meeting in December.)

11/29/2017  - Box Bar (Plymouth)                 

 

Colony members are always welcome to attend and to provide their input.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Corrin Stamatakos (312) 961-8615 president@colonyswimclub.com

President:
Corrin Stamatakos
(312) 961-8615
president@colonyswimclub.com

Vice-President: Tom Maslyk 734-664-6034 vicepresident@colonyswimclub.com

Vice-President:
Tom Maslyk
734-664-6034
vicepresident@colonyswimclub.com

Personnel: Jason McMann (734) 368-7917 personnel@colonyswimclub.com

Personnel:
Jason McMann
(734) 368-7917
personnel@colonyswimclub.com

Treasurer: Mark Pierzecki treasurer@colonyswimclub.com

Treasurer:
Mark Pierzecki
treasurer@colonyswimclub.com

Secretary: Celena Khatib secretary@colonyswimclub.com

Secretary:
Celena Khatib
secretary@colonyswimclub.com

Grounds Director: Tom Wiseman (248) 830-8851 grounds@colonyswimclub.com

Grounds Director:
Tom Wiseman
(248) 830-8851
grounds@colonyswimclub.com

Membership Director: Angelene Welton (734) 634-6890 membership@colonyswimclub.com

Membership Director:
Angelene Welton
(734) 634-6890
membership@colonyswimclub.com

Building Director: James Walewski (734) 476-9846 building@colonyswimclub.com

Building Director:
James Walewski
(734) 476-9846
building@colonyswimclub.com

Pool Director: Jim Voss pool@colonyswimclub.com

Pool Director:
Jim Voss
pool@colonyswimclub.com