Colony Swim Club is managed by a 9-member Board of Directors.  Any fully-vested member (i.e., a member who owns their membership bond) can run for the Board.  Three board positions become available each year.  The election is held in early August and the new directors are announced at the Annual Membership Meeting the third Wednesday of August.

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday (with a few exceptions) of each month at 7 p.m. (There is no meeting in December.)

11/28/2018 - Canton Township Hall (Room C)          

Colony members are always welcome to attend and to provide their input.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

  President:  Jason McMann (734) 368-7917  president@colonyswimclub.com

President:
Jason McMann
(734) 368-7917
president@colonyswimclub.com

  Vice President:  Tom Wiseman (248) 830-8851  vicepresident@colonyswimclub.com

Vice President:
Tom Wiseman
(248) 830-8851
vicepresident@colonyswimclub.com

  Treasurer:  Claudia Muncy  treasurer@colonyswimclub.com

Treasurer:
Claudia Muncy
treasurer@colonyswimclub.com

  Secretary:  Corrie Sterzinger (734) 834-2450  secretary@colonyswimclub.com

Secretary:
Corrie Sterzinger
(734) 834-2450
secretary@colonyswimclub.com

  Personnel Director:  Robin Zdrodowski  personnel@colonyswimclub.com

Personnel Director:
Robin Zdrodowski
personnel@colonyswimclub.com

  Building Director:  Celena Khatib  building@colonyswimclub.com

Building Director:
Celena Khatib
building@colonyswimclub.com

  Membership Director:  Angelene Welton (734) 634-6890  membership@colonyswimclub.com

Membership Director:
Angelene Welton
(734) 634-6890
membership@colonyswimclub.com

  Grounds Director:  James Walewski (734) 476-9846  grounds@colonyswimclub.com

Grounds Director:
James Walewski
(734) 476-9846
grounds@colonyswimclub.com

  Pool Director:  Jim Voss  pool@colonyswimclub.com

Pool Director:
Jim Voss
pool@colonyswimclub.com